

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAYELSA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME C BRASS III CODE:

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	Abrahim Ibitari Mark	Male	A	1	
2	Otaribara Precious Daniel	Male	ADC	349	
3	Yousou Oberiakuma	Male	APC	2,142	
4	Bull Janet Friday	Male	CAP	0	
5	Godspower Gift	Male	DA	0	
6	Igu Jonathan Joseph	Male	GDPN	0	
7	Mercy Benson Idon	Female	JMPP	0	
8	Miebi Benson Idon	Male	LP	14	
9	Inogbere Abraham	Male	PDP	6,551	DECLARED ELECTED
10	Preboye Jackson	Male	PPN	0	
11	Febo Happy	Male	SDP	55	
12	Freeman Ali Baralango	Male	UPC	0	
13	Yah Honest	Male	ZLP	0	