

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION FEDERAL CONSTITUENCY ELECTIONS, 2019 ZAMFARA STATE

## **STATUS OF RESULTS**

## (POST-SUPREME COURT DECISION)

NAME OF FC: BUNGUDU / MARU				CODE: FC/355/ZF	
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	BELLO SANI	MALE	А	12,643	
2	ABUBAKAR HASSAN	MALE	ADC	207	
3	ZUBAIRU ABDULMALIK BUNGUDU	MALE	APC	0	
4	MUSTAPHA ALIYU BUNGUDU	MALE	APDA	155	
5	ABUBAKAR SANUSI	MALE	APGA	522	
6	MUHAMMAD MUSA	MALE	APP	44	
7	SHEHU MUHAMMED MAISHANU	MALE	GPN	1,485	
8	JAMILU LAWALI	MALE	HDP	14	
9	BALA MOHAMMED DANSADU	MALE	NRM	5,349	
10	SHEHU AHMED	MALE	PDP	17,062	Elected (As per S/Court Decision)
11	DANSADAU MUHAMMAD DODO	MALE	PPN	46	
12	NAFIU AMINU	MALE	PRP	164	
13	UMAR SAMINU	MALE	UPC	36	