INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMIS



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: BURRA

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	HUSSAINI MIKO	М	ABP	1
2	GARBA IBRAHIM	М	ACD	1
3	KABIRU MALAMAI	М	ADC	4
4	ADO WAKILI	М	APC	13,024
5	ADAMU HARUNA	М	GPN	20
6	TASI'U HUSAINI	М	MERGER	0
7	MOH'D ALI BABA	М	NNPP	405
8	BURSA BILYAMINU	М	PDP	8,938
9	ADAMU ABDULLAHI K.	М	PRP	4,246
10	MAMUDA AWWAL	М	SDP	0

SION

CODE:SC/118/BA

REMARK			
DECLARED			
ELECTED			