INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 DELTA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: BURUTU CODE:FC/91/D					CODE:FC/91/DT
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	CLETUS NINETRY	MALE	ADC	39	
2	PEREMENE AMOS ENEBIDOUGHA	MALE	AGAP	71	
3	ETONYE KARONA EKIOKEYERIN	MALE	APC	8,472	
4	EMEKA O ISAAC	MALE	DA	0	
5	WAREFA E. VICTOR	MALE	DPP	5	
6	BASIL PREYE	MALE	HDP	1	
7	EZE ANTHONY ONWUZURUIKE	MALE	КР	1	
8	ЕЛ КАТЕ	FEMALE	MPN	4	
9	JULIUS GBABOJOR PONDI	MALE	PDP	36,582	DECLARED ELECTED
10	OGORU TOSAH	MALE	SDP	48	