

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION BWARI / MUNICIPAL FEDERAL CONSTITUENCY ELECTION, FCT FEBRUARY 23, 2019

## **DECLARATION OF RESULTS**

CODE, EC /260 /ECT

NAME OF FC: BWARI / MUNICIPAL

NAN	NAME OF FC: BWARI / MUNICIPAL CODE: FC/					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK	
1	AUTA LOIS	FEMALE	A	263		
2	BAKARE ABUBAKAR OLATUNJI	MALE	AAP	96		
3	EWA THEOPHILUS NNANNA	MALE	ACD	81		
4	AVAZI EBENEZER	MALE	AD	72		
5	ANYATA PATRICK NKEM	MALE	ADC	525		
6	LYNDA LYOP NYAM	FEMALE	ANDP	0		
7	AGHEDO OSAHON PIUS	MALE	ANN	678		
8	EZEBUIHE JOHN IFEANYICHUKWU	MALE	ANP	255		
9	BARROW OMAGBITSE	MALE	ANRP	2,887		
10	PAM AMANDA IYABODE	MALE	APC	82,761		
11	YAHUZA KWANASHIE OZOTU	MALE	APGA	3,009		
12	MOHAMMED ZAINAB F.	FEMALE	APM	203		
13	ONWUAMAEZE IFEANYI	MALE	APP	81		
14	OZOBU NKECHI	FEMALE	ASD	18		
15	PATRICK QUEENCY UBONG-ABASI	FEMALE	CAP	120		
16	ABDULSALAMI YINUSA	MALE	DA	18		
17	IKECHUKWU CECELIA	FEMALE	FJP	319		
18	ODUNIYI ADEJOKE OMOYOSOLA	FEMALE	GDPN	99		
19	ONUOHA MICHAEL UZOMA	MALE	GPN	57		
20	ANTHONY ONAH EMMANUEL	MALE	JMPP	76		
21	ALI NURA	MALE	KP	48		
22	AHANOTU CHIGOZIE KENNEDY	MALE	LP	460		
23	EMMANUEL CHINWEUBA	MALE	MPN	56		
24	JAPHET JOEL	MALE	MRDD	49		
25	NWACHUKWU ANGEL	FEMALE	NCP	114		

26	ODIMBU CHUKWUKA NIXON	MALE	NRM	52	
27	CHINOMSO NWACHUKWU BROWN	FEMALE	NUP	729	
28	JIBA YOHANNA MICAH	MALE	PDP	174,377	Elected
29	BONIFACE OMOZUAPO OBAKOGHIE	MALE	PPC	709	
30	KUDAMBO YAKUBU	MALE	PPN	579	
31	JOHN AHMED DANJUMA	MALE	PT	191	
32	DAUDA IFRAIMU	MALE	SDP	2,380	
33	MALOMO ABOSEDE OYEYEMI	FEMALE	UPC	108	
34	OLANREWAJU FADIPE B.	MALE	YES	191	
35	PRINCE DAVID ADETUNJI ADEYEYE	MALE	YPP	1,837	

a	1st Maximum Votes	174,377
b	2nd Maximum Votes	82761
С	Margin of Lead	91,616
a	TOTAL NUMBER OF REGISTERED VOTERS (AS COLLATED)	891,947
b	TOTAL NUMBER OF ACCREDITED VOTERS (AS COLLATED)	301,642
С	TOTAL NUMBER OF VALID VOTES	273,498
d	TOTAL NUMBER OF REJECTED VOTES	15,919
е	TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES CAST	289,417
f	PERCENTAGE TURN OUT	33.82%