

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 PLATEAU

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: BARKIN LADI/RIYOM

CODE:FC/310/PL

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	TAWAL BITRUS DANGWEL	M	APC	24,796	
2	LUKA NORO DALYOP	M	JMPP	0	
3	BOT MOSES BITRUS	M	NRM	18	
4	SIMON DAVOU MWADKWON	M	PDP	64,291	DECLARED ELECTED
5	GANG EZEKIEL PAM	M	PPC	99	
6	DAKWAK ALEXANDER	M	PT	12	