INEC INCIDENCES

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: BILLIRI EAST CODE:SC/076/GM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	AMINU AUDU TAFIDA	MALE	ABP	3,223	
2	JORDAN JOSHUA ADO	MALE	ADC	14	
3	ANKAMA BARNABAS	MALE	APC	8,403	
4	IBRAHM ABUBAKAR LAKODI	MALE	APDA	8	
5	MOHAMMED SANI	FEMALE	DA	1	
6	PETER MAMMAN LASHEN	MALE	JMPP	16	
7	JOEL DANJUMA	MALE	NCMP	1	
8	DANIEL RABI	FEMALE	PDP	8,515	DECLARED ELECTED
9	GABRIEL DANKAKA	MALE	SDP	20	LEEGILD