INEC INCOME TATIONAL INSTITUTE ACCOUNTANT

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: BILLIRI WEST CODE:SC/375/GM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ABEL AMON	MALE	ABP	737	
2	MUSA ADAMU	MALE	ADC	7	
3	WAZIRI YAHAYA	MALE	APC	10,639	
4	IBRAHIM SAMINU	MALE	DA	1	
5	KAUNA YAKUBU MELA	MALE	DPP	35	
6	NAPOLEON LONDON BUNAMI	MALE	JMPP	0	
7	KARDI TULFUGUT M.	MALE	PDP	10,701	DECLARED ELECTED
8	CALEB ELISHA	MALE	SDP	97	_
9	GIMBIYA DANIEL	FEMALE	UPN	4	