

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 NIGER

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: BOSSO/PAIKORO

CO	DF.	FC	/260	/NG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	JAMES BAITACHI	M	ADP	9,559	
2	BARWA SHEHU BEJI	М	APC	46,512	DECLARED ELECTED
3	MOHAMMED DADA ABDULLAHI	M	PDP	21,578	