

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL CO

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2

## KATSINA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAM	E OF SC: CHARANCHI			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	MUSA ABDURRAZAK	М	А	1,019
2	ISMAILA SHEHU	М	ADC	2
3	LAWAL ISA KURAYE	М	APC	22,672
4	ABDURAMAN YUSUF	М	DA	1
5	LABARAN SANI KURAYE	М	MAJA	1
6	MOHAMMED SULE ABUBAKAR	М	NCP	1
7	JAMILU ALIYU	М	NRM	3
8	HALILU ISIYAKU MAJE	М	PDP	10,556
9	BISHER IDRIS	М	PPC	1
10	NAFIU NABIHA GANUA	М	PPN	0
11	NUHU SANI	М	PRP	8
12	AMINU ALIYU	М	PT	1
13	INUSA ALHAJI SANUSI	М	SDP	0
14	SANI MOHAMMED KURAYE	М	UPC	0

MMISSION	
2019	
	CODE:SC/530/KT
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK
	DECLARED
	ELECTED