

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: CHIBOK CODE:SC/204/BO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	IBRAHIM ISA	M	ADC	6	
2	AIMO FONI	M	APC	16,282	DECLARED ELECTED
3	GONI M. GREMA	M	GPN	1	
4	ABANA POGU	M	PDP	1,540	
5	ADAM MOHAMMED ADAM	M	PPA	4	
6	ABUBAKAR ADAMU	M	PPC	2	
7	JONATHAN L. NDIRMBUKA	M	SDP	9,659	
8	HAFSAT SAEED	F	UPP	0	