INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: CHIKUN					CODE:SC/454/KD
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	KAGAH TOTACK	FEMALE	AA	0	
2	ADUWAK GRACE	FEMALE	ADC	0	
3	JONATHAN JOHN ABOKI	MALE	ANN	0	
4	UMAR SALEH	MALE	APC	23,951	
5	MAKAMA NATHAN YERIMA	MALE	APGA	2,433	
6	AUGUSTINE CHIJIOKE ANIAGU	FEMALE	LP		
7	JOSHUA MIYAGADA TANURA	MALE	MPN	989	
8	MARY BARDE	MALE	NCP	0	
9	ANGO JOY	MALE	NEPP	0	
10	CHAWAZA AYUBA ISHAK	MALE	PDP	78037	DECLARED ELECTED
14	TIMOTHY MICAH	MALE	PPN	0	
15	YAKUBU WAZIRI	MALE	PRP	3668	
16	DANLAMI MUSA MAIYASHI	MALE	PT	0	
17	IBRAHIM ISHAKU YAYOCK	MALE	SDP	895	