

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COM

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2

## KATSINA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAM	E OF SC: DAN MUSA			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	KABIRU SHEHU	М	ADC	1
2	AMINU A. GARBA	М	APC	26,698
3	SANUSI BAYERO	М	DA	0
4	MUSTAPHA MAIKANO	М	JMPP	0
5	LAWAL SHUAIBU	М	PDP	10,498
6	ABUBAKAR IBRAHIM	М	PPN	0
7	ABUBAKAR USMAN	М	PRP	1,400
8	ISYAKU HON. ALIYU	М	SDP	0
9	SURAJO GARBA	М	UPC	0
10	BASHIRU ABDULLAHI	М	YES	149

MISSION	
19	
	1
	CODE:SC/533/KT
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK
	DECLARED
	ELECTED