

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

## KANO STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAME OF SC: DANBATTA					CODE: SC/492/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARKS
1	ABUBAKAR MUHAMMAD	MALE	А	0	
2	USMAN ABUBAKAR	MALE	ADC	0	
3	YUSUF SULAIMAN	MALE	AGA	6	
4	SULAIMAN IBRAHIM	MALE	ANP	3	
5	MURTALA MUSA KORE	MALE	APC	24,750	DECLARED ELECTED
6	SHEHU NASIRU SANI	MALE	APDA	72	
7	AUWALU ZUBAIRU	MALE	GPN	81	
8	ABUBAKAR USMAN ALTO	MALE	ID	0	
9	ALIYU ADAMU NURA	MALE	JMPP	1	
10	SHEHU MUSA IBRAHIM	MALE	LP	2	
11	BELLO USMAN	MALE	LPM	5	
12	ADO MOHAMMED	MALE	PDP	18,043	
13	ALYASA'U YAHAYA MANSUR	MALE	PPC	20	
14	MUSA AHMED BELLO	MALE	PRP	2,843	
15	MUAZU MUFTAHU	MALE	SDP	10	
16	ABDULLAHI SANI	MALE	CAP	0	