

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIO

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	NAME OF SC: DANDUME				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	
1	ABDULLAHI ADAMU	М	ADC	11	
2	HARUNA GOMA	М	APC	26,487	
3	JAFARU IDRIS	М	DA	5	
4	YUSIF ABDULKADIR	М	NCP		
5	YUSUF MOHAMMED SANI	М	NRM	719	
6	LAWAL ISYAKU	М	PDP	12,106	
7	SAHABI ABDULLAHI	М	PPN	2	
8	KABIR ABDUL'AZIZ	М	PRP	7,836	
9	ISA SULEIMAN	М	РТ	2	
10	HARUNA YUSIF	М	SDP		
11	DANJUMA GARBA	М	UPC		

Ν
CODE: SC/531/KT
REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED