

NAM	E OF SC: DAURA			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	NASIRU SULEIMAN	MALE	A	40
2	IDRIS ABDULLAHI	MALE	ADC	7
3	NASIR YAHAYA	MALE	APC	31,062
4	AHMED SULEIMAN	MALE	JMPP	1
5	IBRAHIM GALADIMA M.	MALE	NCP	2
6	MUSTAPHA MUSA	MALE	NRM	9
7	LAWAL HUSSAINI	MALE	PDP	8,335
8	NUHU SALE	MALE	PPN	6
9	MARYAM MAIWADA	FEMALE	SDP	2
10	NASIRU UMAR	MALE	UPC	2

OMMISSION	
2019	
	1
	CODE: SC/534/KT
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK
	DECLARED
	ELECTED
	1