

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION DELTA CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, DELTA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: DELTA CENTRAL

CODE: SD/028/DT

					<u> </u>
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	LIEGELORN KESTON M. ALAMIN	MALE	ADC	416	
2	OMO-AGEGE OVIE AUGUSTINE	MALE	APC	111,100	ELECTED
3	AKPFURF EVWERERAYE FELIX	MALE	APM	86	
4	OGBOKO KELVIN IGHOSOTU	MALE	C4C	34	
5	NWELE NNANNA CHUKWUDI	MALE	DA	48	
6	ESIEKPE EVINCE OGHENERO	MALE	DPP	436	
7	OGHENECHOVWEN UGEN	MALE	GDPN	49	
8	OKPERIE EGUONO	MALE	HDP	38	
9	ONORI BENSON AUGUSTINE	MALE	KP	33	
10	OLUWADARE ONOME HEPHZIBAH	FEMALE	LP	2,003	
11	ADJUYA STELLA	FEMALE	MPN	40	
12	DAFE OGUNJE	MALE	NCP	141	
13	ONEYIBO HANDSOME - HERO	MALE	PDC	236	
14	OBORO EVELYN OMAVOWAN OJAKOVO	FEMALE	PDP	99,422	
15	OGBAODU PAUL	MALE	PPN	93	
16	UGHWANOGHO OVIE	MALE	SDP	2,204	
17	EGUVWESE MAGIC FREDERICK	MALE	UPC	19	
18	OBENEBE O MACPHERSON	MALE	ZLP	20	