

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION DELTA NORTH SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, DELTA STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: DELTA NORTH

CODE: SD/029/DT

NAME OF 5D: DELTA NORTH CODE: 5D/C					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ADIGWE CHUKWUMA	MALE	А	72	
2	SMART MADU AJAJA	MALE	AAC	441	
3	DIKE HENRY EMEKA	MALE	ACD	108	
4	COLLINS ISAMADE I	MALE	ACPN	50	
5	OTUYA IFEANYI AUSTIN	MALE	ADC	719	
6	OGBE OKAFOR	MALE	ANP	132	
7	UBOH DORIS	FEMALE	APC	36,350	
8	NWAGBOGUN SUNDAY NWALOKOR	MALE	APGA	482	
9	IGUBOR ONYIMELODIA	FEMALE	ASD	22	
10	KONWEA THERESA	FEMALE	DA	36	
11	ODIRI OYIBOGARE	MALE	DPP	345	
12	LAWRENCE ENYI	MALE	FJP	14	
13	OKAFOR OFUNNE PHILOMINA	FEMALE	HDP	11	
14	EZEAGWU ONYEKACHUKWU CYPRIAN	MALE	ID	33	
15	OKOCHA FELIX NWAEKE	MALE	JMPP	47	
16	ALIU JANE REBECAH	FEMALE	KP	44	
17	NDOZI EMMANUEL OGECHUKWU	MALE	LP	106	
18	ENURAH ANTHONY	MALE	MPN	64	
19	UGEGELI NDUDI STEPHANIE	FEMALE	NFD	60	
20	NWAKA EMMANUEL OGOCHUKWU	MALE	PDC	833	
21	NWAOBOSHI PETER ONYELUKA	MALE	PDP	186,423	ELECTED
22	OBI IJOMAH FREDERICK	MALE	PPA	162	
23	KANWANYE VICTOR CHUKWUNONSO	MALE	PPN	34	
24	EKPAH JOHN ONYEMAECHI	MALE	SDP	106	
25	ILAMEBE LAWRENCE O	MALE	ZLP	22	