INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMWA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

## NAME OF FC:DEMSA/NUMAN/LAMURDE

CODE: FC/009/AD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SUNDAY DUDARI	MALE	ABP	501	
2	ABUBAKAR SALIHU	MALE	ACD	104	
3	SIMON TOMPEYO	MALE	ADC	1,833	
4	JONATHAN POOPE	MALE	ANP	127	
5	OLVADI BEMA MADAYI	MALE	APC	28,546	
6	UENFA GAMA	MALE	GPN	17	
7	KWAMOTI BITRUS LAORI	MALE	PDP	69,580	DECLARED ELECTED
8	AITIYA ABEL	FEMALE	PPN	416	
9	MAISANU MUSA ALI	MALE	PRP	298	
10	PHANUEL FAITH	FEMALE	РТ	82	
11	JALO JESON JOHNSLEY	MALE	SDP	541	
12	LADI SHUAIBU JOSEPH	FEMALE	UPP	6	
13	TIMOTHY D. MAJORS	MALE	YPP	57	