

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: DEMSA CODE:SC/29/AD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	FELIX LUCKY	MALE	ACD	33	
2	JOSEPH ENAN	MALE	ADC	1,801	
3	ISHAYA RISKY SALEH	MALE	AGA	4	
4	TUFANUS DANIEL	MALE	ANN	69	
5	LUMSAMBANI MIJAHDILU	MALE	APC	9,771	
6	YANGA LIVINSTONE	MALE	DA	0	
7	SUNDAY SOLOMON	MALE	KP	22	
8	FABO CHEMIKWANI ACHING	MALE	NPM	6	
9	RAYMOND KATE M.	FEMALE	PDP	17,370	DECLARED ELECTED
10	ALLEN TANKO PASON	MALE	PPC	41	
11	JOB PAUTI ERIC	MALE	PPN	20	
12	JERIMONTH PHILIP	MALE	PRP	15	
13	AKAINO BOYI	MALE	PT	4	
14	MUSA JOHANA AFRAIMU	MALE	SDP	8,214	_
15	JOSEPH DAUDA	MALE	YPP	4	