

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BORNO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: DIKWA CODE: SC/210/BO

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	MOHAMMED INDIMI	M	UPC	1	
2	MOHAMMED ZAKARIYA	M	APC	21,420	DECLARED ELECTED
3	AHMED M. GAJIBO	M	PDP	2,168	
4	MUHAMMED MUHAMMED	M	GPN	4	
5	BAMAI I. SHETTIMA	M	SDP	1	
6	JOSEPH ABRAHAM	M	ADC	1	
7	MUHAMED ABUBAKAR	M	PPA	2	
8	ABUBAKAR MUSA BAKO	M	NEPP	1	