

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

## NAME OF FC: DAWAKIN KUDU/WARAWA

CODE: FC/174/KN

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	MUSTAPHA DAWAKI	MALE	APC	49,599	DECLARED ELECTED
2	ALI YAHUZA GANO	MALE	PDP	24,736	
3	HARUNA YUNUSA	MALE	PRP	609	
	MUHAMMAD IDRIS				
4	MUBARAK	MALE	UPP	85	
5	BUHARI NAKOLE	MALE	ADC	27	