

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

## KANO STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAME (	DF SC: DOGUWA				CODE: SC/496/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ABDULRASHID ABUBAKAR	MALE	ADC	17	
2	YAHAYA ABDULKADIR	MALE	AGA	0	
3	BUHARI ABDULLAHI	MALE	ANP	0	
4	SALISU I. MOHD	MALE	APC	20,711	DECLARED ELECTED
5	BALARABE YUSUF	MALE	APDA	25	
6	SAGIR MURTALA	MALE	GPN	27	
7	ALIYU UMAR	MALE	LP	1	
8	HASSAN YUSUF	MALE	LPN	7	
9	ABUBAKAR SUNUSI	MALE	LPN	3	
10	ABUBAKAR IBRAHIM	MALE	NPM	0	
11	ALHASSAN RIRUWAI	MALE	PDP	12,504	
12	KABIRU TANKO	MALE	PRP	198	
13	SAGIR ALI	MALE	UPP	0	