

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 **KANO STATE**

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAME OF	FC: DAWAKIN TOFA/TOFA,	/RIMIN GA	CODE: FC/175/KN		
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SADISU L. HAYATU LAMBU	MALE	ACCORD	15	
2	ABDULLAHI MUHAMMAD	MALE	ADC	40	
3	AMINU ISA	MALE	AGA	132	
4	SAMINU HABIBU	MALE	ANDP	36	
5	JOBE TIJJANI ABDULKADIR	MALE	APC	66,506	DECLARED ELECTED
6	DOKA HAMZA RABIU	MALE	APDA	91	
7	SHA'AIBU ISA HALLIRU	MALE	APP	19	
8	YAHAYA MUJAHID	MALE	DA	230	
9	MUHAMMAD AUWALSANI	MALE	GPN	289	
10	AUWALU SANI YUSIF	MALE	LP	41	
11	UMAR ATIKU	MALE	LPN	25	
12	UMAR ISYAKU	MALE	MPN	25	
13	ADAMU BABALLE	MALE	NDLP	14	
14	UMAR BASHIR MUHAMMAD	MALE	NRM	51	
15	MANNIR DAHIRU	MALE	PDP	34,081	
16	YA'U AYUBA ABUBAKAR	MALE	PPC	18	
17	MUKHTAR USMAN	MALE	PPN	37	
18	AWAISU AUWALU	MALE	PRP	1299	
19	MUHAMMAD HARISU SAN	MALE	UPP	241	