

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 JIGAWA STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF FC: DUTSE/KIYAWA

CODE: FC/142/JG

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SHEHU SANUSI	MALE	AA	5,444	
2	ILU IDRIS	MALE	ACPN	38	
3	USMAN IBRAHIM GAMBO	MALE	AD	350	
4	SHAMSU B. ABUBAKAR	MALE	ADC	137	
5	ABDULLAHI IBRAHIM DUTSE	MALE	APC	66,428	DECLARED ELECTED
6	IBRAHIM ADAMU	MALE	DA	140	
7	AMINU WADA ABUBAKAR	MALE	PDP	37,008	
8	MUNKAILU USMAN	MALE	PPC	95	
9	MOHAMMED ABDULAZEEZ	MALE	SDP	645	