

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIO

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAM	E OF SC: DUTSI			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	ABDULLAHI MAHMUD	M	ADC	3
2	HARUNA ALIYU YAMEL	M	APC	21,057
3	MAGAJI ISMAILA	M	DA	1
4	UMAR SANI NABUJAWA	M	NRM	1
5	HASSAN ALIYU	M	PDP	11,704
6	ZAHRADEEN HAMZA	M	PPN	4
7	ADAMU DANJUMA DUTSI	M	PRP	11
8	ABDU T BUHARI	M	SDP	3

N
CODE: SC/535/KT
REMARK
DECLARED
DECLARED ELECTED