

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC: DEBA CODE:SC/389/GM

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARKS
1	IBRAHIM AYUBA	MALE	ABP		
2	MOHAMMED MOHAMMED	MALE	ADC		
3	MOHAMMED SAIDU	MALE	APC		
4	RALIYA SALEH HUSSAINI	MALE	HDP		
5	LANO SALISU INUWA	FEMALE	PDP		
6	AYUBA ABDULLAHI	MALE	SDP		
7	ABUBAKAR ABDULLAHI AHMED	MALE	UPC		
8	KEFAS ABBA	MALE	UPN		
9	ABDULLAHI USMAN ISA	MALE	UPP		