INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 GOMBE STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: DUKKU SOUTH				CODE:SC/378/GM		
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS	
1	ABUBAKAR YAKI S.	MALE	AAP	12		
2	ABUBAKAR DISA	MALE	ABP	3		
3	SA'ADU ADAMU	MALE	ADC	8		
4	ABDULRAHAMAN MOHAMMED	MALE	ADP	6		
5	ADAMU UMAR A	MALE	APC	15,539	DECLARED ELECTED	
6	YAUTAB PETO	MALE	CAP	1		
7	SAIDU ADAMU GORKI	MALE	DPP	316		
8	MUHAMMED KUNA	MALE	JMPP	3		
9	AUWAL INUWA	MALE	LP	1		
10	YAUTA MOHAMMED BELLO	MALE	PDP	7,560		
11	USMAN MOHAMMED BABAYO	MALE	RP	1		
12	GURAMA UMMARU	MALE	SDP	1,345		
13	USMAN JUNGUDO	MALE	UPN	0		