

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION EDO CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, EDO STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

## NAME OF SD: EDO CENTRAL

## CODE: SD/034/ED

				0021102/001/12		
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK	
1	STELLA ISIBHKOMEN AGOHA	MALE	ADC	220		
2	EHIA-OLU AKAABUE	MALE	ADP	223		
3	INEGBEDION JOHN OSAGIE	MALE	APC	49,158		
4	EFOSA JOHN	MALE	DA	52		
5	EROMOSELE DANIEL IKOKO	MALE	FJP	28		
6	ORIBHABOR ROY OREYE ONONODENA	MALE	GPN	4		
7	IMHONTUNIYE JAMAINE AMEN	MALE	NCP	95		
8	IKHILAE MARTINS	MALE	NDLP	75		
9	ORDIA AKHIMIENMONA CLIFFORD	MALE	PDP	56,048	ELECTED	
10	EKOH EBHODAGHE FRIDAY	MALE	PPC	37		
11	IDUMOZA ISIDAHOMHEN	MALE	SDP	97		