INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION



HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 OGUN STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: ETINAN/NSIT IBOM/NSIT UBIUM

CODE:FC/271/0G

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ADEWALE OLUSEGUN ADESHINA	MALE	А	298	
2	OLURIN ITUNU OYENIKE	FEMALE	AD	117	
3	MUKAILA ADEYANJU KAYODE	MALE	ADC	4,209	
4	ABIODUN MATHEW ADEBAYO	MALE	ADP	1,778	
5	OTEGBEYE OLUBIYI OLADIPUPO	MALE	APC	19,796	
6	WASIU LAWAL KOLAWOLE	MALE	APM	23,533	DECLARED ELECTED
7	AYELABOLA DAVID IGBEKELE	MALE	CAP	37	
8	OLUKUEWU SAMUEL. O	MALE	DA	119	
9	ODEBIYI SAFIU ABIODUN	MALE	DPP	48	
10	ODUNMBAKU RASHEED AJIBOLA	MALE	GPN	17	
11	ADELEYE GODWIN KAYODE	MALE	LP	99	
12	AYINDE BASHIRU FATAI	MALE	MPN	337	
13	AJOSE PAUL OLAYEMI SURU	MALE	PDP	17,029	
14	ADEBISI ADEBOWALE MATHEW	MALE	PPN	255	
15	OWONIKOKO JIMOH	MALE	РТ	23	
16	IDOWU OLUKAYODE	MALE	SDP	1,029	
17	KAZEEM WAHEED	MALE	ZLP	36	