INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSIO

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 AKWA IBOM

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: EKET

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	MONDAY TOMMY EJIEKAK	MALE	ABP	0
2	BASSEY UKPONG EDET	MALE	ADC	15
3	MONDAY BEN UDONSEK	MALE	ADP	31
4	VICTOR EYO EMA	MALE	AGA	0
5	CHARLES E. SUNDAY	MALE	APC	5,508
6	ESTHER MICHAEL EKONG	MALE	JMPP	0
7	KOROSI -EKA ESSIET IBOK	MALE	LP	0
8	DAVID LAWRENCE UDOFA	MALE	PDP	25,571
9	ENO GODFFREY MOFFAT	MALE	PPN	02
10	JAMES OLU	MALE	SDP	01
11	COMFORT MFON TOMMY	MALE	UPC	0
12	UDOSEN INYANG SAMPSON	MALE	YPP	38

CODE: SC/51/AK	COL	DE:	SC/	/51	/AK
----------------	-----	-----	-----	------------	-----

REMARKS	
DECLARED ELECT	ED