

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION EKITI CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, EKITI STATE **FEBRUARY 23, 2019**

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

NAME OF SD: EKITI CENTRAL

NAME OF SD: EKITI CENTRAL CODE: SD/038					/038/EK
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	BABATOLA AFOLAYAN AKUTUPU	MALE	ADC	561	
2	BAMIDELE MICHEAL OPEYEMI	MALE	APC	94,279	ELECTED
3	OLUWAFEMI ABIODUN	MALE	DA	110	
4	IREWOLE TOSIN	FEMALE	DPP	273	
5	ADENIYI ADEKUNLE O.	MALE	LP	81	
6	ASAOLU OLUWAFEMI AHMED	MALE	MPN	101	
7	ADEWALE OBAFEMI	MALE	PDP	48,707	
8	FALADE ADEWALE PHILIP	MALE	PPN	93	
9	FOLUSO FESTUS DAHOSI	MALE	PT	23	
10	AKINOLA ADAMS EZEKIEL	MALE	YDP	25	