

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTIONS, 2019 EKITI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF FC: EKITI SOUTH WEST/IKERE/ISE ORUN

CODE:FC/110/EK

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ABIODUN ADETIMEHIN	MALE	ADC	423	
2	ADARAMODU ADEYEMI RAPHAEL	MALE	APC	41,864	DECLARED ELECTED
3	AJIBARE EMMANUEL TOSIN	MALE	ID	4	
4	ADEWALE OLUWOLE KAYODE	MALE	JMPP	7	
5	AJALA PAUL TOLULOPE	MALE	LP	11	
6	OGUNTUASE YUSUF O.	MALE	MPN	6	
7	IYIOLA OLUWAMUYIWA	MALE	NAC	38	
8	ADEKOLA SEGUN ALEXANDER	MALE	PDP	25,707	
9	OWOEYE FRANCIS	MALE	PPN	31	
10	ADEBAYO JOHNSON	MALE	PT	4	