

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: ESAN CENTRAL CODE: SC/298/ED					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ARHEWOH BONAVENTURE PAPAL	M	ADC	550	
2	EDOROR VICTOR SABOR	M	APC	10,292	DECLARED ELECTED
3	IKUENUOBE STANLEY	M	APP	1	
4	EKOH THEOPHILIUS	M	JMPP	1	
5	INNOCENT OKO O	M	PDP	6,745	
6	EDWIN OSEOAHU USIFOH	M	PPC	1	
7	PETER EKHIAREKHIAN	M	SDP	2	