

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: ESAN NORTH EAST I

CODE:SC/300/ED

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	AGNES OKOSUN	F	ADC	10	
2	FRANCIS ABUMERE	M	APC	4,832	DECLARED
	OMOLUIMHEN OKIYE				ELECTED
3	OKOEBOR RITA	F	CAP	0	
4	EHIMEN LUCKY	M	DA	0	
5	EHIDIAMEN JOHN IYERE EFUA	M	JMPP		
6	ADDEH ISIBOR EMAKHU	M	PDP	4,262	
7	EMANUEL EISIAGUIWA EBHOMIELAEN	M	SDP	2	