

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: ESAN WEST					CODE:SC/299/ED
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	IREHOUBUDE THOMAS TOM OKOR- OMU	M	ADC	16	
2	MARCUS IZIEGBEAYA ONOBUN	M	APC	12,059	DECLARED ELECTED
3	OTAIGEE EHIMEN	M	APP	0	
4	CLIFFORD INEGBEDION	M	PDP	8,321	
5	KEHINDE OKOSUN AKHERE	M	SDP	71	