INEC.

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ED0 STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: ETSAKO EAST

CODE:SC/304/ED

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	MOMODU USMAN AAFIU	M	ADC	72	
2	OBI MATTEW IMELO	M	ADP	17	
3	KINGSLEY UGABI	M	APC	20,484	DECLARED ELECTED
4	MOHAMED SULE	M	DA	1	
5	OSIKHUEMHE PHILOMINA	F	JMPP	0	
6	ABU ABDULGANIYU	M	PDP	12,343	
7	ROLAND IGBADUMHE	M	SDP	828	