

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: ETSAKO WEST II CODE: SC/306/E					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	INU MOMOH SANI O. MAVIS	M	AAC	897	
2	MERCY USMAN	F	ADC	6	
3	OGHOSOMI M.KINSLEY	M	ADP	9	
4	SEID ALIYU OSHIOMHOLE	M	APC	19,527	DECLARED ELECTED
5	OMOKHEOWA ROSEMARY ABLIOKHOKHO	F	LP	18	
6	AFEBU AIGBONAGA	M	PDP	4,024	
7	JACOB IGWEMOH	M	SDP	1	