

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EDO STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC:ETSAKO WEST I

CODE:SC/305/ED

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	AHMED MOMOH HASSAN	M	AAC	22	
2	AMEDU ABDUL LATZZF	M	ADC	6	
3	ABDULGANIYU AUDU	M	APC	9,804	DECLARED ELECTED
4	MONDAY MOMOH	M	DA	2	
5	ZUBAIRU DADA ABUBAKAR	M	PDP	8,395	
6	ABDULLAHI IDRIS ABDULHAKIM	M	SDP	237	