**INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION** 



HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ENUGU STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF SC: EZEAGU CODE: SC/354/EN					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARKS
1	ANIJIOFOR MAURICE C	MALE	ADC	59	
2	EGBUJI CHIOMA G.	FEMALE	ADP	4	
3	NWOKIKE EJIKE G	MALE	APA	11	
4	OGBUKE JOHN C.	MALE	APC	330	
5	KINGSLEY ENEKWECHI	MALE	APGA	133	
6	OKEKE CHUKWUMA J	MALE	APP	2	
7	OKECHUKWU JOSEPH O	MALE	C4C	0	
8	ASOGWA BIBIAN E	FEMALE	CAP	0	
9	UGBOR IFEOMA	FEMALE	GPN	12	
10	PERPETUAL EKENEZIE	FEMALE	JMPP	0	
11	ONYIAGU JUDE M	MALE	KP	0	
12	OBIEZE CHIMA	MALE	PDP	21,105	DECLARED ELECTED
13	CELESTINE SUNDAY A	MALE	PPC	5	
14	JOHN ARINZE E	MALE	SDP	5	
15	OBIEKWE DENIS I	MALE	UDP	4	
16	OZOMMBA EJIKE N.	MALE	UPP	6	