

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 EBONYI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: EZZA SOUTH CODE:SC/294/EB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	RICHARD ONYEBUCHI NWALI	MALE	AD	5	
2	NWANFOR IFEANYI	MALE	ADC	9	
3	NWALI JONATHAN C.	MALE	ADP	9	
4	ORIEFEINMA SOLOMON OBINNA	MALE	ANP	3	
5	NWEKE MATTHEW AMAECHI	MALE	APC	2,986	
6	NWEKE NWADOZIE EZAKIEL	MALE	ASD	0	
7	ALUMA OLIVER UMOKE	MALE	CAP	3	
8	NWORIE SAMPSON	MALE	DA	2	
9	CHUKWU DARLINGTON AMOBI	MALE	GPN	59	
10	NWANKWO BASIL	MALE	ID	3	
11	NWANKWO OGBONNAYA	MALE	JMPP	2	
12	USULOR CHRISTIAN	MALE	PDP	27,665	DECLARED ELECTED
13	NWOGA CLEMENT NWOGBU	MALE	PPN	7	
14	NKWOCHI KINGSLEY CHIDI	MALE	PT	80	
15	EKENE MARK OGBA	MALE	SDP	6	
16	IMOH SOLOMON ANAYOCHI	MALE	UPN	4	
17	OGBODO ANGELA	FEMALE	ZLP	1	