

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL CON

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2 KATSINA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: FASKARI					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	
1	ADAMU MOHAMMED	M	ADC	1	
2	SHEHU DALHATU	М	APC	44,087	
3	YAKUBU ZENAIB	F	DA	1	
4	TUKUR SANUSI	M	MMN	0	
5	HAMZA BARAU	M	NRM	0	
6	YUSUF GARBA	M	PDP	19,335	
7	NAFIU YAU	M	PPN	4	
8	JAMILU RABE	M	PRP	2,819	
9	ABASHE A. ABDULLAHI	M	PT	3	
10	HAMZA BARAU	M	SDP	0	
11	HASSAN ABDULKARIM	M	UPC	0	

MMISSION	
019	
V 2)	
	CODE:SC/537/KT
PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARK
	DECL ARED
	DECLARED ELECTED
	-