

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

	F FC: FAGGE	CODE: FC/185/KN			
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	ADAMU ABBA	MALE	AD	38	
2	NAZIF MUHAMMAD	MALE	ADC	50	
3	YUSUF SALISU	MALE	AGA	38	
4	SULAIMAN AMINU	MALE	APC	26,813	DECLARED ELECTED
5	HAMZA DANLAMI	MALE	APDA	245	
6	NURA IDRIS	MALE	DA	33	
7	BASHIR UMAR SULAIMAN	MALE	GPN	184	
8	HADIYA MOHAMMAD	MALE	LPN	7	
9	TIJJANI MUAWIYA MUSA	MALE	MMN	6	
10	IGWE ONUOHA RAPHAEL	MALE	MPN	7	
11	NWANKO OBASI OSITA	MALE	NAC	85	
12	AYUBA JAMILA MOHAMMAD	FEMALE	NDLP	2	
13	ABDULLAHI ABDULRAHMAN	MALE	NPM	11	
14	IBRAHIM JIBRIN	MALE	PDP	20502	
15	IBRAHIM LABARAN	MALE	PPC	21	
16	FAGGE SHUAIBU	MALE	PRP	562	
17	MUSA IBRAHIM TAHIR	MALE	PT	9	
18	ECHENDUM NKIRUKA FRANCES	FEMALE	RBNP	223	
19	BALA AHMAD	MALE	SDP	101	
20	MUHAMMAD ADAMU SANI	MALE	UPP	5	
		_			
				1	