

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: FUFORE GURIN

C(

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	KEFAS KELVIN	MALE	ACD	38
2	ALIYU TUKUR H.	MALE	ADC	5,586
3	SAFIYINU MUAZU	MALE	AGA	22
4	SOLOMON S. JAKATA	MALE	ANN	11
5	ABDULLAHI UMAR YARAK	MALE	APC	16,969
6	AMINU HAMMANJODA FURO	MALE	APGA	9
7	JAPHET USMAN	MALE	DA	0
8	HASSAN ABDULRAHMAN	MALE	MRDD	16
9	ZUBAIRU YAHAYA	MALE	NPM	30
10	BABA ABDULAZEEZ	MALE	PDP	11,096
11	AUWAL IBRAHIM SHANONO	MALE	PPC	24
12	LAWRENCE HASSAN HAMIDU	MALE	PPN	16
13	LESLIE JONAH	MALE	SDP	546

DECLARED ELECTED