

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

## **RESULT OF ELECTION**

NAME OF FC: FUFORE/SONG

CODE:FC/010/AD

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	GOKIR JUSTINA ALI	FEMALE	ACD	176	
2	MUHAMMED ABUBAKAR AHIJO	MALE	ADC	12,273	
3	SADIQ IBRAHIM	MALE	APC	34,379	
4	MOHAMMED MAHMUD	MALE	APDA	109	
5	ALIYU ILIYASU	MALE	DA	12	
6	MOHAMMED M.SAIDU	MALE	PDP	36,769	DECLARED ELECTED
7	BELLO BEMIP	MALE	PPC	127	
8	PARDON NELSON	MALE	PPN	95	
9	BABAJO UMAR	MALE	PT	21	
10	ADUMUN YOHANA	MALE	SDP	2,358	