

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

| NAME OF SC: GABASAWA | | | | | CODE: SC/497/KN |
|----------------------|-----------------------|--------|-------|----------------|-----------------|
| S/N | NAME OF CANDIDATE | GENDER | PARTY | VOTES RECEIVED | REMARKS |
| 1 | UMAR HARUNA ZAKIRU | MALE | AA | 84 | |
| 2 | ABUBAKAR KAIRU | MALE | ADC | 3 | |
| | SULAIMAN | | | | |
| 3 | YUNUSA HALURU | MALE | ADP | 4 | |
| 4 | ISMAIL MUNTARI | MALE | AGA | 3 | |
| 5 | HABU HALADU | MALE | ANDP | 7 | |
| 6 | NAZIFI YAKUBU KWAZARI | MALE | ANP | 2 | |
| 7 | SALISU DANAZUMI | MALE | APC | 1 17 8191 | DECLARED |
| | MUHAMMAD | | | | ELECTED |
| 8 | DANLADI UMAR | MALE | APDA | 42 | |
| 9 | HAMISU AUWALU | MALE | GPN | 99 | |
| | ABDULLAHI | | | | |
| 10 | AUWAL HASSAN | MALE | JMPP | 0 | |
| 11 | NAFIU ALH. NASIRU | MALE | LP | 6 | |
| 12 | IDRIS HABIB | MALE | LPN | 3 | |
| 13 | YUNUSA SALISU M | MALE | LP | 8 | |
| 14 | ALI WADA | MALE | NPM | 40 | |
| 15 | SURAJO USMAN | MALE | PDP | 12,789 | |
| 16 | SANI RABIU | MALE | PPA | 19 | |
| 17 | HUSSAINI ISAH ZAKIRAI | MALE | PDP | 5,157 | |
| 18 | ABDULHAMID KARIMATU | FEMALE | RBNP | 2 | |
| 19 | MUSBAHU JAMILU | MALE | UPP | 0 | |