

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISS

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 BAUCHI STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: GAMAWA II

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	HASSSAN A BANAKO	M	ACD	3
2	SULAIMAN ALIYU	M	ADC	4
3	MUHMMED SANI ALIYU	M	ADP	18
4	BELLO SARKI JADORI	M	APC	14,719
5	SANI AJARI	M	DA	0
6	AHMED MUHAMMED USMAN	M	GPN	612
7	BALA A. DATTI	M	MAJA	2
8	ADAMU IBRAHIM GARAWA	M	NNPP	3,093
9	HAMMA YAYA	M	PDP	7,842
10	IBRAHIM ABDULWAKIL	M	PRP	401
11	ABDULLAHI SANI	M	SDP	0

CODE:SC/136/BA

REMARK
DECLARED
ELECTED