

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 ADAMAWA STATE

RESULT OF ELECTION

NAME OF SC: GANYE

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED
1	ALHASSAN BAJIKA	MALE	ABP	6
2	HANAWA ABALISH	FEMALE	ACD	46
3	FAROUK MOHAMMED	MALE	ADC	3,623
4	FRANCIS CLETU	MALE	ANN	252
5	ALHASSAN HAMMANJODA	MALE	APC	18,719
6	USMAN MUHAMMED MAKS	MALE	ASD	8
7	JOHA ABUBAKAR	MALE	DA	1
8	MOHAMMED HAMMAN YERO	MALE	MRDD	27
9	YELWA JIBRIN USMAN	MALE	PDP	16,252
10	HASSAN MOHAMMED A	MALE	PPN	30
11	DAMA AHMADU	MALE	PT	7
12	KISINOMI BULUS ISHAKU	MALE	SDP	1,890

DE:SC/34/A
REMARKS

DECLARED
ELECTED