

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

## KANO STATE

## **ELECTION RESULTS**

NAME OF SC: GARKO					CODE: SC/524/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	SURAJ GARBA INUWA	MALE	AD	9	
2	NURA SADIQ NUHU	MALE	ADC	4	
3	HASSAN YUNUSA	MALE	ADP	10	
4	AHMED BALA	MALE	AGA	2	
5	GAMBO AUWAL SULAIMAN	MALE	ANP	3	
6	ABBA IBRAHIM GARKO	MALE	APC	17,761	DECLARED ELECTED
7	SABO SANDO IMAM	MALE	APDA	45	
8	MUSA AHMAD IBRAHIM	MALE	GPN	184	
9	ALI ABDU	MALE	LP	8	
10	HAFIZU SULE	MALE	LPN	8	
11	SHUAIBU KHADIJA	FEMALE	NCP	4	
12	YAKUBU MUSA	MALE	NPM	5	
13	ADAMU YUSUF GARKO	MALE	PDP	10,564	-
14	AUWALU ADAMU	MALE	PPC	17	
15	DAHIRU ABBA GARKO	MALE	PRP	4,616	
16	INUWA SADIQ	MALE	SDP	4	