

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019

KANO STATE

ELECTION RESULTS

NAME OF SC: GAYA					CODE: SC/498/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARKS
1	USMAN ALH. ALI	MALE	ADC	2	
2	MUHAMMAD ADAM KABIR	MALE	AGA	7	
3	SUYUDI MAMUDA KADEMI	MALE	APC	20,597	DECLARED ELECTED
4	ADAMU USMAN GAYA	MALE	APDA	137	
5	KABIRU MUHAMMAD	MALE	DA	0	
6	IBRAHIM GARBA	MALE	GPN	220	
7	AMINU ABUBAKAR JIBRIL	MALE	HDP	4	
8	BABA IBRAHIM SAID	MALE	JMPP	0	
9	GHALI SULE	MALE	LP	4	
10	YUSUF AHMED	MALE	LPN	8	
11	AHMED RUKAYYA USMAN	FEMALE	NCP	4	
12	ABUBAKAR IDRIS IBRAHIM	MALE	NPM	10	
13	MUDI HASSAN	MALE	PDP	16,762	_
14	HAMISU IBRAHIM SAID	MALE	PPC	11	
15	SURAJO HASSAN A.	MALE	PRP	5,164	
16	HASSAN A. SURAJO	MALE	SDP	2	
17	SHU'AIBU MUHAMMAD SHU'AIB	MALE	UPC	2	
18	UMAR ADAMU HAMZA	MALE	UPP	0	